College Advisory Council

Duncan EMCO Twilight 2019

The College Board is accountable to the Catholic Education Commission of Western Australia.

The general object for which the Board is constituted is to help the school fulfill its educational responsibilities in accordance with the Constitution; in accordance with the policies and practices prescribed or recommended by CECWA, and in accordance with diocesan guidelines and prescriptions for the Religious Education program.

All members of our community are encouraged to consider nominating for the three available positions on the 2020 College Board as Elected Members. For further information regarding the Constitution or Role Descriptions please see below. Nomination forms are available here.

School Board Members 2021Stage 12 Opening Board

Tania Baharom – Chair

Richard Miles – Deputy Chair

Scott Formston – Treasurer

Bronwen Frangs – Elected Member

Felicity Horrocks – Elected Member

Levinia Kotey – Elected Member

Julie-Anne Simmons – Friends of Frayne Representative

Geoff Mills – Principal / Ex-officio

In attendance:

Veronica Parker – Vice Principal / Executive Officer

Jody Cabalzar –  Business Manager


Catholic School Advisory Council (CSAC) Terms of Reference

CSAC Chair Role Description

CSAC Deputy Chair Role Description

CSAC Treasurer Role Description

CSAC Member Role Description