College Advisory Council

Duncan EMCO Twilight 2019



The College Advisory Council is accountable to the Catholic Education Commission of Western Australia.

The general object for which the Advisory Council is constituted is to help the school fulfill its educational responsibilities in accordance with the Constitution; in accordance with the policies and practices prescribed or recommended by CECWA, and in accordance with diocesan guidelines and prescriptions for the Religious Education program.

College Advisory Council Members 2022Stage 12 Opening Board

Richard Miles - Chair

Bronwen Frangs - Deputy Chair

Scott Formston - Treasurer

Jason Fair - Elected Member

Mary Turonek - Elected Member

Levinia Kotey - Elected Member

Julie-Anne Simmons - Friends of Frayne Representative

Geoff Mills - Principal / Ex-officio

In attendance:

Veronica Parker - Vice Principal / Executive Officer

Jody Cabalzar -  Business Manager